Contact Info

775.887.2244

900 North Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Looking for something we don’t have?

Public Postings

Please visit Nevada Department of Employment Training & Rehabilitation for current Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA) documents posted for public comment.

Ask a Librarian

Enter all the numbers underneath the barcode on your library card without the spaces.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Meet Our Staff

Joy Holt, JD, MSLS
Joy Holt, JD, MSLSLibrary Director
   775-283-7554
   jholt@carson.org
Sara Martel
Sara MartelDeputy Director
775-283-7599
smartel@carson.org
Rachel March
Rachel MarchCollection Development Supervisor
   775-283-7588
   rmarch@carson.org
Jean-Marie Naylor, MLIS
Jean-Marie Naylor, MLISProgramming and Outreach Coordinator
   775-283-7543
   jmnaylor@carson.org
James Wernett
James Wernett Technology Coordinator
Amanda Conken
Amanda ConkenSenior Library Assistant
775-887-2244
aconken@carson.org
Haley Swift
Haley SwiftSenior Library Assistant
   775-283-7598
   hswift@carson.org
Haley Wilson, MA
Haley Wilson, MASenior Library Assistant
775-283-7597
hwilson@carson.org
Kelly Robertson, MLS
Kelly Robertson, MLS Senior Library Assistant
Jonah McFadden
Jonah McFaddenLibrary Assistant