Contact Info

775.887.2244

900 North Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Looking for something we don’t have?

Suggest a Purchase

Public Postings

posting@carsoncitylibrary.org

 

Ask a Librarian

Enter all the numbers underneath the barcode on your library card without the spaces.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Click here to sign up

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Tod Colegrove
Tod ColegrovePhD, MSLIS, Library Director
   775-283-7591
   tcolegrove@carson.org
Joy Holt
Joy HoltJD, MLS, Department Business Manager
   775-283-7554
   jholt@carson.org

Collection Development

Rachel March
Rachel MarchSenior Library Assistant
   775-283-7588
   rmarch@carson.org
Jean-Marie Naylor
Jean-Marie NaylorMLIS, Senior Library Assistant
   775-283-7543
   jmnaylor@carson.org

Creative Learning

Vanna Bells
Vanna BellsMLIS, Librarian
   775-283-7592
   vbells@carson.org
J Hodnett
J HodnettSenior Library Assistant & Digitiorium Facilitator
   775-283-7587
   jhodnett@carson.org
James Wernett
James WernettLibrary Clerk, Boys & Girls Club Liaison

Access Services

Ermal Reinhart
Ermal ReinhartMLS, Access Services Manager
   775-283-7595
   ereinhart@carson.org
Ana Kurland
Ana KurlandMLIS, Circulation Librarian (Habla Espanol)
   775-283-7581
   akurland@carson.org
Haley Swift
Haley SwiftSenior Library Assistant
   775-283-7598
   hswift@carson.org
Haley Wilson
Haley WilsonMA, Library Assistant
   775-283-7597
   hwilson@carson.org