Contact Info

775.887.2244

900 North Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Looking for something we don’t have?

Suggest a Purchase

Public Postings

posting@carsoncitylibrary.org

 

Ask a Librarian

Enter all the numbers underneath the barcode on your library card without the spaces.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Click here to sign up

Meet Our Staff

Joy Holt, JD, MSLS
Joy Holt, JD, MSLSLibrary Director
   775-283-7554
   jholt@carson.org
Rachel March
Rachel MarchLibrarian
   775-283-7588
   rmarch@carson.org
Jean-Marie Naylor, MLIS
Jean-Marie Naylor, MLISProgramming and Outreach Coordinator
   775-283-7543
   jmnaylor@carson.org
Ana Kurland
Ana KurlandMLIS, Circulation Librarian (Habla Espanol)
   775-283-7581
   akurland@carson.org
Haley Swift
Haley SwiftSenior Library Assistant
   775-283-7598
   hswift@carson.org
Haley Wilson
Haley WilsonMA, Senior Library Assistant
   775-283-7597
   hwilson@carson.org
Kelly Robertson, MLS
Kelly Robertson, MLS Senior Library Assistant
James Wernett
James Wernett Library Assistant
   775-887-2244
   jwernett@carson.org
Bre Sandstrom
Bre Sandstrom Library Assistant
   775-887-2244
   ksandstrom@carson.org
Kris Klug
Kris Klug Library Assistant
   775-283-7542
   kklug@carson.org